Blendtec – My choice

Blendtec Blender
I love my blender, as it has all the functions I needed and which were lacking in my Cuisinart 7 cups food processor.

Now I make smoothies, purees, ice-creams, dressings, juices, and also grind grains.

Before making this purchase I was debating on Blendtec vs. Vitamix, but one of my best friend Rucha suggested me this one.

I’m extremely happy with my purchase. I got my Blendtec Total processor with a fourside and a wildside jar with 8 years warranty from Costco.

20121028-213736.jpg

Leave a Reply

