Homemade Hair Mask

Nowadays I chose organic stuffs in everything: produce, dairy, skin, and bath products.

I think my vegetarianism (by birth) has helped me make healthy food choices throughout my life. I think most of the Indians would agree to it. Choosing earthy and gentle products is extremely important for me and my family.

This beauty treatment is very gentle for hair. I guess you will be pleasantly surprised with its result.

Ingredients:
1 Ripe Avocado
2 tablespoon Honey
1/2 fresh lemon juice

1. Mash avocado with other two ingredients and just apply in your hair (from scalp to the tip of your hair). I use surgical gloves and later cover hair with a shower cap. Leave it for 2-3 hours.
2. Wash with a gentle baby shampoo or an organic botanical shampoo.
3. Conditioned your hair with your favorite conditioner.

Seriously try it. You won’t regret it. 🙂

IMG_8583

Leave a Reply

